Mark the Date!

 
The official kick-off of Daily Doctor Mom is right around the corner:  August 1, 2011. 

My goal is to give you encouragement and support.   Help you realize that God is going to give you the wisdom and energy you need to do this.  Successfully!  Don’t doubt it for a minute!

I’ll cover subjects like:
 

  • Christian Life
  • Marriage
  • Attitude
  • Taking Care of Yourself
  • Your Medical Team
  • Siblings
  • Finances
  • Worry
  • Frugal Living
  • Parenting
  • Organizing
  • Productivity
  • Taking Care of Yourself (Hmmm…did I write that twice?!)

As Doctor Moms, we have a lot on our plate, but we can do this!  God created us for this very purpose and He’s going to help us every step of the way.

I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will counsel you and watch over you. (Psalm 32:8 NIV)

About Tracy

I'm a Christian wife and mom of a son with Type 1 Diabetes. I hope my blog encourages and inspires other D-Moms.

Posted on June 17, 2011, in General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share your thoughts!

