Memory Monday

Is it really Monday already?  Wow!  I hope you had a fantastic weekend!

Here’s the memory verse for this week.  I’ve chosen the NIV version of Isaiah 41:13.  I was recently reminded of this verse by a long-lost friend of mine.  Thank you, Kerri!

Every Doctor Mom should hide this verse in their heart!

“For I am the Lord, your God, who takes hold of your right hand and says to you, Do not fear, I will help you.” Isaiah 41:13 NIV

 

About Tracy

I'm a Christian wife and mom of a son with Type 1 Diabetes. I hope my blog encourages and inspires other D-Moms.

Posted on August 15, 2011, in Memory Monday. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Oh Tracy, that is such a beautiful verse! It just takes my breath away sometimes to know that God loves us so very much and will never leave us, especially when we’re struggling.

    Have a great day!

Share your thoughts!

