Memory Monday

Hi Doctor Moms!  I hope you’re having a great start to the school year.

I’ve got a great verse for you today.

This is what I kept reciting over and over the night Matthew was diagnosed with diabetes.  God really used it to strengthen me that night.

I hope it helps you as well.

Be strong in the Lord and in his mighty power. 

Ephesians 6:10 NIV

About Tracy

I'm a Christian wife and mom of a son with Type 1 Diabetes. I hope my blog encourages and inspires other D-Moms.

Posted on September 12, 2011, in Memory Monday. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I love this verse! Thank you Tracy!

Share your thoughts!

